ICSO Exam Pattern

The International Computer Science Olympiad (ICSO) is a cyber concepts and knowledge competition for students of class 1 to class 12. It is conducted by Science Olympiad Foundation (SOF) with the aim of identifying and nurturing future scientists, technologists and IT talent at school level.
Participants of ICSO are ranked on the basis of marks obtained in 1st Level. After taking the first level of the test, students can judge themselves academically at four different levels - within the school, at city level, at state level and above all at International level. ICSO is a single level exam, so there is no Level - 2 in ICSO.

International Computer Science Olympiad (ICSO) Level-1 Exam Pattern

CLASS Topic/ Section No. of questions Marks per Question TOTAL Marks
1st to 4thLogical Reasoning5 15
Computer Science 20120
Information Technology51 5
Achievers Section5 210
5th to 10thLogical Reasoning 101 10
Computer Science 301 30
Information Technology 51 5
Achievers Section 53 15

I am in