User Forum

Subject :NSO    Class : Class 4

Refer to the given flow chart and select the correct option regarding P, Q, R and S.

AP could be duck-billed platypus or spiny ant eater.
BQ exhibits one non-feeding stage in its life cycle.
CR could be frog or hen.
DAll the stages of the life cycle of S are feeding and S could be beetle or botfly.

out of four stages in life cycle of frog , 2 are non feeding egg and pupa so option b is also wrong.

Ans 1:

Class : Class 4

Ans 2:

Class : Class 5
Admin is correct.I know that!

Ans 3: (Master Answer)

Class : Class 1


Q is an animal that lays eggs and has 4-stages in its life-cycle. Q could be butterfly or mosquito. They lay eggs, and their life-cycle has 4-stages – egg, larva, pupa and adult. The pupa stage is the non-feeding stage.

Post Your Answer