User Forum

Subject :NSO    Class : Class 4

Which of these Railways of India is listed as World Heritage Site by UNESCO ?

(A) Darjeeling Himalayan Railway

(B) Nilgiri Mountain Railway

(C) Kalka Shimla Railway

(D) All of these

Ans 1:

Class : Class 4
d is the correct ans.These all places are a great tourist attraction.

Post Your Answer