User Forum

Subject :IGK    Class : Class 1

Who was the President of India in 2015?

A Mr. Narendra Modi
B Mr. Pranab Mukherji
C Mr. Arvind Kejriwal
D Mrs. Pratibha Patil

Ans 1: (Master Answer)

Class : Class 1

Answer is B.

Pranab Mukherjee served as the 13th President of India from 2012 to 2017.


Post Your Answer